+420 222 539 539
Mo - Fr: 8 – 22 Uhr, Sa - So: 9 – 22 Uhr

Apartments Lenka Bewertungen

Hotelbewertung

84%
Sehr gut

by 11 reviews

  • Personal

    92%
  • Sauberkeit

    76%
  • Ausstattung

    82%
  • Komfort

    80%
  • Preis-leistungverhältnis

    86%
Bewertungen anzeigen Geschrieben von:
  • andere Gruppe
  • Junges Paar
Bewertungen zeigen:
Sortieren nach:
Show:

Nancy

Gruppe von Freunden, 25.3.2017

Belgie

  • Gesamtbewertung
92 %
  • Vers spacious apartments for a group.

  • Some things were broken and were not fixed yet. Hopefully they fix it as soon as possible.

Personál
10
Služby
10
Čistota
8
Komfort
8
Cena/kvalita
10

LEnka

Familie mit kleinen Kindern, 16.12.2016

Česká republika

  • Gesamtbewertung
100 %

(Ohne Text Stern)

Personál
10
Služby
10
Čistota
10
Komfort
10
Cena/kvalita
10

Anonymus

Familie mit Kindern, 27.7.2016

Česká republika

  • Gesamtbewertung
93 %
  • bolo by vhodné pri potvrdzovaní rezervácie ubytovania, presná špecifikácia umiestnenia apartmánu

Personál
0
Služby
0
Čistota
10
Komfort
10
Cena/kvalita
8

Alice Lileková

Gruppe von Freunden, 20.11.2013

Čeština

  • Gesamtbewertung
100 %
  • Byly jsme příjemně překvapené cenou ,prostorným a čistým apartmánem pod střechou - i když - ta čistota by v dnešní době a při konkurenci hotelů měla být samozřejmostí - akorát tak jako to platí u nás ve všem - samozřejmost to bohužel není .

Personál
10
Služby
10
Čistota
10
Komfort
10
Cena/kvalita
10

Hanna

Älteres Paar, 11.6.2013

Čeština

  • Gesamtbewertung
74 %
  • Personal vzdycky pomohl, prijemny.Centralne!

  • Mravenci v koupelne a kuchyni, jen jeden kastrol, uklizecka vyhodila lahve-sice prazdna ale nebyly v odpadkach... Lozni pradlo roztrhane a stare (bylo ale ciste),zadna nahradni deka nebo polstar. Uklizecka kourila na chodbe-

Personál
10
Služby
9
Čistota
4
Komfort
6
Cena/kvalita
8

Gabriela Majerová

Einzelreisende, 28.5.2013

Čeština

  • Gesamtbewertung
78 %

(Ohne Text Stern)

Personál
8
Služby
8
Čistota
8
Komfort
7
Cena/kvalita
8

Anonymus

Einzelreisende, 23.4.2013

Čeština

  • Gesamtbewertung
76 %

(Ohne Text Stern)

Personál
9
Služby
7
Čistota
6
Komfort
10
Cena/kvalita
6

Zdeněk Váňa

Einzelreisende, 21.12.2012

Čeština

  • Gesamtbewertung
82 %
  • CELKOVÁ SPOKOJENOST

Personál
10
Služby
7
Čistota
7
Komfort
7
Cena/kvalita
10

Anonymus

Familie mit Kindern, 20.7.2012

Čeština

  • Gesamtbewertung
80 %

(Ohne Text Stern)

Personál
10
Služby
7
Čistota
7
Komfort
7
Cena/kvalita
9

Anonymus

Familie mit kleinen Kindern, 4.7.2012

Česká republika

  • Gesamtbewertung
60 %
  • Overall pleased with the apartment - we had plenty of room for 4 of us and proximity to the metro and town square was a major plus. Apartment staff was very pleasant.

  • Two things: Frig broke down and leaked water in the kitchen area - unplugged it and plugged it back in few minutes... started to work. No problem here - things break down, I understand. My issue was with the rudeness of the security guard and his "low life companion". We had to checkout early in the morning (made arrangements with the staff prior day) approx 6:30am, but to our surprise we were not able to unlock the building door from the inside - apparently we did not have the key for that lock... We knocked, then knocked a bit harder (since no response). Once the security guard finally made his way and opened the door he was yielling and shouting as to why we didn't use the key to open the door - WE DID NOT HAVE THE CORRECT KEY!!! Once he realized that, he kept his mouth shut, but never apologized (not suprised about that at all). His companion decided to make comments in Czech and started to get confrontational - this is not what I or my family expected. For the sake of my kids, we left without getting too confrontational with this "low life", but I was very disappointed that we were treated this way (if it wasn't for my kids, I probably would have reacted differently if you know what I mean). Anyway, this experience left us wondering why would any tourist be treated in such a way - I mean are we in Europe or somewhere deep in the third-world country. Unfortunately because of this experience, would not recommend this place. It's a shame!

Personál
6
Služby
5
Čistota
5
Komfort
6
Cena/kvalita
8

Anonymus

Einzelreisende, 21.10.2011

Česká republika

  • Gesamtbewertung
84 %
  • Příjemné vystupování personálu a snaha vyjít vstříct mým požadavkům časovým a možnost parkování.

Personál
9
Služby
9
Čistota
9
Komfort
7
Cena/kvalita
8
WEB USES COOKIES

We use cookies to provide You the best services we can. By using this web You agree.