+48 222 030 341
Pn. - Pt.: 8 - 22 h , Sob. - Niedz.: 9 - 22 h

Apartments Lenka Recenzje

Ocena hotelu

84%
Bardzo dobrze

by 11 reviews

  • Personel

    92%
  • Czystość

    76%
  • Wyposażenie

    82%
  • Komfort

    80%
  • Cena

    86%
Wyświetl recenzje napisane przez:
  • inna grupa
  • dorośli
Wyświetl recenzje w:
Sortuj według:
Show:

Nancy

grupa przyjaciół, 25.3.2017

Belgie

  • Cena ogólna
92 %
  • Vers spacious apartments for a group.

  • Some things were broken and were not fixed yet. Hopefully they fix it as soon as possible.

Personál
10
Služby
10
Čistota
8
Komfort
8
Cena/kvalita
10

LEnka

rodzina z małym dzieckiem, 16.12.2016

Česká republika

  • Cena ogólna
100 %

(bez ratingu tekstu)

Personál
10
Služby
10
Čistota
10
Komfort
10
Cena/kvalita
10

Anonim

rodzina ze starszym dzieckiem, 27.7.2016

Česká republika

  • Cena ogólna
93 %
  • bolo by vhodné pri potvrdzovaní rezervácie ubytovania, presná špecifikácia umiestnenia apartmánu

Personál
0
Služby
0
Čistota
10
Komfort
10
Cena/kvalita
8

Alice Lileková

grupa przyjaciół, 20.11.2013

Čeština

  • Cena ogólna
100 %
  • Byly jsme příjemně překvapené cenou ,prostorným a čistým apartmánem pod střechou - i když - ta čistota by v dnešní době a při konkurenci hotelů měla být samozřejmostí - akorát tak jako to platí u nás ve všem - samozřejmost to bohužel není .

Personál
10
Služby
10
Čistota
10
Komfort
10
Cena/kvalita
10

Hanna

para, 11.6.2013

Čeština

  • Cena ogólna
74 %
  • Personal vzdycky pomohl, prijemny.Centralne!

  • Mravenci v koupelne a kuchyni, jen jeden kastrol, uklizecka vyhodila lahve-sice prazdna ale nebyly v odpadkach... Lozni pradlo roztrhane a stare (bylo ale ciste),zadna nahradni deka nebo polstar. Uklizecka kourila na chodbe-

Personál
10
Služby
9
Čistota
4
Komfort
6
Cena/kvalita
8

Gabriela Majerová

podróżujący w pojedynkę, 28.5.2013

Čeština

  • Cena ogólna
78 %

(bez ratingu tekstu)

Personál
8
Služby
8
Čistota
8
Komfort
7
Cena/kvalita
8

Anonim

podróżujący w pojedynkę, 23.4.2013

Čeština

  • Cena ogólna
76 %

(bez ratingu tekstu)

Personál
9
Služby
7
Čistota
6
Komfort
10
Cena/kvalita
6

Zdeněk Váňa

podróżujący w pojedynkę, 21.12.2012

Čeština

  • Cena ogólna
82 %
  • CELKOVÁ SPOKOJENOST

Personál
10
Služby
7
Čistota
7
Komfort
7
Cena/kvalita
10

Anonim

rodzina ze starszym dzieckiem, 20.7.2012

Čeština

  • Cena ogólna
80 %

(bez ratingu tekstu)

Personál
10
Služby
7
Čistota
7
Komfort
7
Cena/kvalita
9

Anonim

rodzina z małym dzieckiem, 4.7.2012

Česká republika

  • Cena ogólna
60 %
  • Overall pleased with the apartment - we had plenty of room for 4 of us and proximity to the metro and town square was a major plus. Apartment staff was very pleasant.

  • Two things: Frig broke down and leaked water in the kitchen area - unplugged it and plugged it back in few minutes... started to work. No problem here - things break down, I understand. My issue was with the rudeness of the security guard and his "low life companion". We had to checkout early in the morning (made arrangements with the staff prior day) approx 6:30am, but to our surprise we were not able to unlock the building door from the inside - apparently we did not have the key for that lock... We knocked, then knocked a bit harder (since no response). Once the security guard finally made his way and opened the door he was yielling and shouting as to why we didn't use the key to open the door - WE DID NOT HAVE THE CORRECT KEY!!! Once he realized that, he kept his mouth shut, but never apologized (not suprised about that at all). His companion decided to make comments in Czech and started to get confrontational - this is not what I or my family expected. For the sake of my kids, we left without getting too confrontational with this "low life", but I was very disappointed that we were treated this way (if it wasn't for my kids, I probably would have reacted differently if you know what I mean). Anyway, this experience left us wondering why would any tourist be treated in such a way - I mean are we in Europe or somewhere deep in the third-world country. Unfortunately because of this experience, would not recommend this place. It's a shame!

Personál
6
Služby
5
Čistota
5
Komfort
6
Cena/kvalita
8

Anonim

podróżujący w pojedynkę, 21.10.2011

Česká republika

  • Cena ogólna
84 %
  • Příjemné vystupování personálu a snaha vyjít vstříct mým požadavkům časovým a možnost parkování.

Personál
9
Služby
9
Čistota
9
Komfort
7
Cena/kvalita
8
WEB USES COOKIES

We use cookies to provide You the best services we can. By using this web You agree.